

# ADOPTED BUDGET FISCAL YEAR 2016-2017

Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees, County Executive Officer Compiled By Brian Muir, Auditor-Controller

3317 8369 cover final.indd 1 9/30/16 4:14 PM

# COUNTY OF SHASTA BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2016 - 17



Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Executive Officer



Compiled by Brian Muir County Auditor-Controller



David A. Kehoe
District 1



Leonard Moty District 2





Pam Giacomini 2016 Chair District 3



Bill Schappell District 4





Les Baugh District 5

# SHASTA COUNTY OFFICIALS - FY 2016-17

## **ELECTED**

Leslie Morgan Assessor-Recorder Brian Muir Auditor-Controller

Catherine Darling Allen County Clerk/Registrar of Voters

Stephen Carlton District Attorney
Tom Bosenko Sheriff/Coroner

Lori J. Scott Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator

## **APPOINTED**

Paul Kjos Agricultural Commissioner/Sealer of Weights & Measures

Tracie Neal Chief Probation Officer
Thomas Schreiber Chief Information Officer

Terri M. Morelock Child Support Services Director
Lawrence G. Lees Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Lawrence G. Lees County Executive Officer

Rubin E. Cruse, Jr. County Counsel
Larry Forero Farm Advisor
Mike Hebrard Fire Warden

Donnell Ewert, M.P.H. Health and Human Services Agency Director Richard W. Kuhns, Psy.D. Housing/Community Action Agency Director

Jeffrey Gorder Public Defender

Patrick J. Minturn Public Works Director

Richard Simon Resource Management Director

Angela Davis Support Services Director
Tommy Key Veterans Service Officer

