Shasta ounty

ADOPTED BUDGET

FISCAL YEAR 2012-2013





Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Executive Officer

> Compiled By Connie Regnell Auditor-Controller

COUNTY OF SHASTA BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2012 - 13



Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Executive Officer



Compiled by
Connie Regnell
County Auditor-Controller



David A. Kehoe District 1



Chairman 2012 Leonard Moty District 2

SHASTA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



Glenn Hawes District 3





Linda Hartman District 4



Les Baugh District 5

SHASTA COUNTY OFFICIALS - FY 2012-13

ELECTED

Leslie Morgan Assessor-Recorder
Connie Regnell Auditor-Controller

Catherine Darling Allen County Clerk/Registrar of Voters

Stephen Carlton District Attorney
Tom Bosenko Sheriff/Coroner

Lori J. Scott Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator

APPOINTED

Mary Pfeiffer Agricultural Commissioner/Sealer of Weights & Measure

Wesley Forman Chief Probation Officer
Charles Haase Chief Technology Officer

Terri M. Love Child Support Services Director
Lawrence G. Lees Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Lawrence G. Lees County Executive Officer

Rubin E. Cruse, Jr. County Counsel
Larry Forero Farm Advisor
Rick Kyle Fire Warden

Marta L. McKenzie, RD, MPH Health and Human Services Agency Director/Mental Health Director

Richard W. Kuhns, Psy.D. Housing/Community Action Agency Director

Robert Macfarlane Intermountain Fair Manager

Jeffrey Gorder Public Defender

Donnell Ewert Public Health Director
Patrick J. Minturn Public Works Director

Russ Mull Resource Management Director

Maxine Wayda Social Services Director

Michelle Schafer Support Services Director

Bob Dunlap Veterans Service Officer