

Fiscal Year 2009-2010

Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Administrative Officer

County of Shasta

Compiled by Connie Regnell Auditor-Controller

# COUNTY OF SHASTA BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2009-10



Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Administrative Officer



Compiled by Connie Regnell County Auditor-Controller



## SHASTA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



David Kehoe – District 1



Linda Hartman – District 4



Glenn Hawes – District 3 2009 Chairman



Leonard Moty – District 2



Les Baugh – District 5

### SHASTA COUNTY OFFICIALS - FY 2009-10

#### ELECTED

Leslie Morgan	Assessor-Recorder
Connie Regnell	Auditor-Controller
Catherine Darling	County Clerk/Registrar of Voters
Gerald Benito	District Attorney
Tom Bosenko	Sheriff/Coroner
Lori J. Scott	Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator

#### APPOINTED

Mary Pfeiffer	Agricultural Commissioner/
	Sealer of Weights & Measures
Terri M. Love	Child Support Services Director
Lawrence G. Lees	Clerk of the Board of Supervisors
Lawrence G. Lees	County Administrative Officer
Michael A. Ralston	Interim County Counsel
Gary Nakamura	Farm Advisor
Mike Chuchel	Fire Warden
Marta L. McKenzie, RD, MPH	Health and Human Services Agency Director
Richard W. Kuhns, Psy.D.	Housing/Community Action Agency Director
Robert Macfarlane	Intermountain Fair Manager
Mark Montgomery, Psy.D.	Mental Health Director
Brian Richart	Chief Probation Officer
Jeffrey Gorder	Public Defender
Donnell Ewert	Public Health Director
Patrick J. Minturn	Public Works Director
Russ Mull	Resource Management Director
Jane Work	Social Services Director
Michelle Schafer	Support Services Director
Charles Haase	Chief Technology Officer
David Lanford	Veterans Service Officer

