

COUNTY OF SHASTA BUDGET FOR FISCAL YEAR 2010-11



Recommended by Lawrence G. Lees County Administrative Officer



Compiled by Connie Regnell County Auditor-Controller



SHASTA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



Leonard Moty – District 2



David Kehoe – District 1 2010 Chairman



Glenn Hawes – District 3



Linda Hartman – District 4



Les Baugh – District 5

SHASTA COUNTY OFFICIALS - FY 2010-11

ELECTED

Leslie Morgan Assessor-Recorder
Connie Regnell Auditor-Controller

Catherine Darling County Clerk/Registrar of Voters

Gerald Benito District Attorney
Tom Bosenko Sheriff/Coroner

Lori J. Scott Treasurer/Tax Collector/Public Administrator

APPOINTED

Mary Pfeiffer Agricultural Commissioner/

Sealer of Weights & Measures

Terri M. Love Child Support Services Director

Lawrence G. Lees Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Lawrence G. Lees County Administrative Officer

Rubin E. Cruse, Jr. County Counsel

Gary Nakamura Farm Advisor

Doug Wenham Fire Warden

Marta L. McKenzie, RD, MPH Health and Human Services Agency Director Richard W. Kuhns, Psy.D. Housing/Community Action Agency Director

Robert Macfarlane Intermountain Fair Manager

Mark Montgomery, Psy.D. Mental Health Director Wesley Forman Chief Probation Officer

Jeffrey Gorder Public Defender

Donnell Ewert Public Health Director
Patrick J. Minturn Public Works Director

Russ Mull Resource Management Director

Maxine Wayda Social Services Director

Michelle Schafer Support Services Director

Charles Haase Chief Technology Officer

Bob Dunlap Veterans Service Officer