



2024 Community Action Tripartite Advisory Board Members

Low Income Sector	Private Sector	Public Sector
Jessaca Lugo Chair Shasta Lake City Manager	Susan Wilson	Tim Garman Shasta County Board of Supervisors
Joshua Johnson	Bill Jostock	Mark Mezzano Reding City Council Member
Shah'ada Shaban Vice-Chair	Hope Seth	Janice Powell Shasta Lake City Council Member
Katie Swartz	Kristen Schreder	Stan Neutze Anderson City Council Member
Alternate	Alternate	Alternate
	Marlyn Winsen	Mary Rickert Shasta County Board of Supervisors